Max Black

Managing Director / Buyer

Never refuses a cup of tea. Rarely offers though!

max@sportmax.co.uk

Ross Black
Director of Operations and Sales

Makes the best tea, just not very often.

ross@sportmax.co.uk

Kirsty Mannering

Accounts, Leisure Centre Retail Stock Controller and New Mummy

Makes the tea on the same format as her work... part time.

kirsty@sportmax.co.uk

Chris Grant

Master Picker Packer Dispatcher

Drinks water only, no need to be involved with the tea.

01698 281951

Dee Puri

Leisure Centre Retail Stock Control and Communication

Still in tea-making training.

dee@sportmax.co.uk

Morag Boardman

Mobile Merchandiser

Service Station Tea Drinker

morag@sportmax.co.uk

Angela Baker

Leisure Centre Retail Marketing and Excel Guru

Down to only two suagrs in her tea.

angela@sportmax.co.uk

David Messer

Master Picker Packer Dispatcher and General Logistics Guru

Coffee drinker.

01698 281951

Address

Sportmax

1 Portland Place

Hamilton

ML3 7JU

01698 281951
stocktake@sportmax.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Office Opening Times

Mon-Thurs - 9.30am-5pm

Fri - 9.30am-4pm

Sat & Sun - Closed

 

Please note the bowling shop is no longer open.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sportmax
Sportmax
Sportmax